Go-to hairdo

6 Mar

This is my new go-to hairstyle:

It always amazes me how difficult it is to think of the simplest things to do with my hair. I’m not much of an updo gal- I stick to the straight down and barely curled, but it’s nice to have something in your back pocket for “one of those days”. The last 3 days have been a few of those days.

Go here for the tutorial and shoot me any links to tutorials for your favorite casual, go-to hairstyles.

2 Responses to “Go-to hairdo”

  1. patricia March 8, 2011 at 8:11 pm #

    diggin the new layout. I would try your new hairstyle, but you know what they say–if it ain’t broke don’t try a new hairstyle.

  2. Panda Pepperpants March 9, 2011 at 2:09 am #

    Does the style improve when the hair has been unwashed for three days? If so, Single White Female will be in full effect.

Leave a Reply

