Hello Sunshine.

27 Jan

It’s time for a vacation. No occasion, just a day off school, two off work and a weekend to spare. I’m headed to California today and I couldn’t be happier. I’m leaving my computer at home, taking a deep breath and forgetting about winter for a few days. I hope to return with a little more vitamin D in my system, a few more freckles on my shoulders and a lot more possessions to my name.

I forgot what it feels like to smile with your eyes closed, so here’s to a better 2011.

Starting things off in San Clemente

Shackin up here for the weekend

I’ll steal my Utah friends a little sunshine. See you all in a few days.

3 Responses to “Hello Sunshine.”

  1. Kristen January 29, 2011 at 6:49 am #

    I’m all caught up on your blog. Have fun in LA and great fashion tips. I’m starting to enjoy fashion ore again myself. So, we may have something to talk about next time I see you (lets be honest, usually we struggle to connect).

  2. Kristen January 29, 2011 at 6:50 am #

    *fashion once again

  3. kaeleigh4 February 2, 2011 at 1:46 am #

    me? I’m enjoying the fashion ore.

Leave a Reply

