Photos of Me Dancing: Wedding Edition

22 Aug

There have been a lot of weddings in my life as of late and they have been truly beautiful. I will save my brother’s wedding to my roommate for another time because it deserves it’s own post. In light of this festive season of unions, I would like to share with you a few photos from my good friend Ashley’s wedding. I was a bridesmaid and Ashley was kind to us in her dress choice and I didn’t think I looked bad. I looked kinda like this in fact:

Things changed for the worst when the dancing began. Dancing can get the best of all of us, but I especially am a sucker. At my own expense and for your enjoyment, here are all the photos of me dancing from the reception. (No, I didn’t leave out the good ones, there weren’t any.)

Feel free to steal any of the above moves, just don’t expect them to look quite as good on you.

2 Responses to “Photos of Me Dancing: Wedding Edition”

  1. Nel Kelley Grahamson August 25, 2010 at 3:14 pm #

    Have there been previous editions of “Photos of Me Dancing” that I missed? I am heartbroken and inconsolable.

    I would also like to say that I learn a great deal about fashion here and I would like you to write about what I–a strapping male specimen–should wear when I go outside.

  2. jillianamy August 25, 2010 at 6:05 pm #

    There have been no previous editions, but I anticipate further editions because I have no intention of improving my dancing abilities.
    I with get working on a post that will fulfill your request.

Leave a Reply

