The Magical Black Pump

19 Mar

Black heels have endless potential. I spent an evening bathing in this potential and filling my mind with all kinds of envy for several pairs of shoes I have no current need for… but so many wants for. Let me share this beautiful foot candy with you.

All shoes can be found at zappos.

Stuart Weitzman Frontpage

Charles David Single

Dolce Vita Lana

Elizabeth and James Ashlyn

And my personal favorites…

Camilla Skovgaard S10012.1

I do not care that it is spring and I should be focusing on colors, chiffon and ruffles- spring shall be full of black leather, thin pants and rockin pumps. Bring on the motorcycle jackets.

One Response to “The Magical Black Pump”

  1. colin roe ledbetter March 19, 2010 at 5:51 am #

    pair one and pair five. mmmmm yes.

Leave a Reply

