Combat boots etc.

20 Jan

I finally bought a pair of combat boots. I know, I should have owned them months ago, but I had to find the perfect pair, and I believe I have done it.

Let me introduce you to Charles Street by Timberland.

Aren’t they perfect? I haven’t worn anything else since they arrived in that butterfly-inducing white box from Zappos. I’m working on some perfectly 90s getups for them . Photos to come.

In the meantime, I will share a couple of the looks I’ve been lookbookin as of late. Valori deserves all the credit since she has become our resident tech expert (photoshop).


You should check out the fabulous fashions of my fantastic roommates Kaeleigh and Valori on Lookbook. They are brilliant and I love them.

One Response to “Combat boots etc.”

  1. Adam March 19, 2010 at 5:50 am #

    The first one says: “Who… (pause)… me?”
    The second says: “Oh, me? I’m just peein’.”
    And the third: “I wish you were paparazzi.”
    Besides that, you look cute. We’ll just work on the back-stories for your pictures.

Leave a Reply

