Look #2

24 Nov

I waste no time.

7 Responses to “Look #2”

  1. Christina November 24, 2009 at 7:33 pm #

    Hey -I don’t know if you remember me –
    Anyhoo –
    This seriously makes me want to be you.
    So amazing!!!! Did you do it????
    Beautiful, fashion forward, classic, all together…
    Wow –
    I feel like a dufus my words to describe my insides suck.
    So fantastic.

  2. Sarah November 24, 2009 at 10:08 pm #

    I hope the next look is Dr. Eric Foreman.

  3. Rachael November 25, 2009 at 2:38 am #

    i’m extremely jealous/impressed. and i second the foreman notion.

  4. Peter November 25, 2009 at 4:34 am #

    i couldn’t find it on the website (i wanna see what people said about your dia de los muertos get up)

  5. Sarah November 25, 2009 at 4:23 pm #

    Me too. How can we find you?

  6. jillianamy November 30, 2009 at 1:25 am #

    I haven’t quite figured it out myself. I know you can search my name and find my profile but that about it. Maybe when I quit my two jobs and drop out of school I’ll find the time to properly devote myself to LookBook like I want to.

  7. spestAppepe December 13, 2009 at 11:30 am #

    Waow enjoyed reading your post. I submitted your rss to my blogreader!!

Leave a Reply

