Lookbookin’ it.

23 Nov

I have been seriously neglecting my blog.

Update: I am part of lookbook!

I’ve only posted one look but the pressure has consumed a great deal of my time. The day after I got on, my roommate Kaeleigh asked me if I thought it would change the way I dress. I told her it most certainly would because I’m sure lookbook wouldn’t take too kindly to my lazy day getups. Now that I’m on, I’ve invited my roommates and I’ll tell you what- if we weren’t a good lookin bunch before. But really. The most common response to “How does this look?” has become “LOOKBOOK!” It’s a strict no uggs or sweatpants outdoors policy at the Yuma house. Blazers and boots always welcome.

This is my first look:

4 Responses to “Lookbookin’ it.”

  1. matt J November 24, 2009 at 3:23 am #

    hah congrats! looking good

  2. age beauty November 26, 2009 at 10:05 am #

    I liked your website , it’s full with lot of information. You have earned one perennial visitor and a fan of this web site.

  3. colorofmylife November 28, 2009 at 2:45 am #

    ok…may I just say that none of us ever wear uggs though, ever.

  4. musanajewelry December 22, 2009 at 4:32 am #

    nice job girlies.

Leave a Reply

