Gwen

6 Aug

I have four fashion icons. This is one of them.

889ebe88-1846-495d-ab00-f492b76f3606She may make some pretty awful music on occasion and have a troupe of full grown Japanese women follow her around, but the woman has got style. It doesn’t matter if she’s the lead singer for a ska band, a solo pop artist, nine months pregnant, or a fashion designer, she looks good.

gwen-stefani

 

 

I’ve made some horrible fashion decisions in my life. I regret none of them. I had a good time. I wore furry shirts and white mascara and I still just have a good laugh when I look at those photos. Gwen has also made some very misguided choices, and I love every one of them. Whatever she had to do to get to this point- I support. 

gwen_stefani

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oh yeah, and she designs (or at least employees designers who design) some incredible shoes. Lust.

 

shoes_iaec110738510942-811623-p

3 Responses to “Gwen”

  1. Marci August 6, 2009 at 5:25 pm #

    I need those silver sequin shows now!

  2. Marci August 6, 2009 at 5:25 pm #

    And by shows I mean shoes

  3. kenna August 10, 2009 at 12:24 am #

    I have a woman crush on this lovely lady

Leave a Reply

