Yep, thats me.

24 Jul

I’ve decided to start including photos of my own fashion decisions for your viewing pleasure. I have hesitated in the past because of the ideas associated with posting a photo you were obviously aware was being taken, or took yourself, for the viewing pleasure of the millions of viewers connected to the interweb that could not possibly care less that you have mastered the “tilt your head to the side  just so, and eliminate 5 embarrassing pounds, while driving in the car” photo. I promise none of those, but I don’t promise not to include a few photos that might embarrass us both. I give my most sincere apologies in advance. Now, enjoy and feel free to judge me as you would any idiot who knowingly subjects themselves to this sort of thing.

 

my solution to waking up 15 minutes before i needed to be at church- hats!

my solution to waking up 15 minutes before i needed to be at church- hats!

concert wear- make art not war

concert wear- make art not war

One Response to “Yep, thats me.”

  1. kaeleigh July 26, 2009 at 10:44 pm #

    Ain nothin to be ashamed of

Leave a Reply

