Quote of the Week- Sarah Anderson

29 Apr

For some time now I have been keeping a notebook of quotes by my friends and family. I wanted to start really remembering those funny things people said that I hoped I would never forget but inevitably do the next day. From here on out I will choose one of my favorites from the week and share it with you. (They are best taken completely out of context. )

“People will say running is hard on your body, but being a fat ass is hard on my body.”  -Sarah Anderson

2 Responses to “Quote of the Week- Sarah Anderson”

  1. Marci April 29, 2009 at 3:18 pm #

    That Sarah Anderson is a wise one.

  2. Sarah April 29, 2009 at 3:41 pm #

    Ha! I am honored. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

