Buxom Mascara

29 Apr

Buxom MascaraLet me introduce you to the greatest thing to happen to mascara since I started wearing mascara (1997)

Bare Escentuals Buxom Lash Mascara

This was another New York Sephora find. I have been loving it every day since I bought it and even ordered some backups so I don’t ever have to go without it. The extraordinarily large brush had me a little intimidated, but it was worth the $18. It really delivers on every promise made- no flaking or clumping and stays all day without leaving your lashes dry or hard.

Leave a Reply

