How can you not want it on your lips when its called SUGAR?

20 Apr

SUGAR lip treatmentOn my last trip to New York a few weeks back I spent way too long in Sephora with my sister. This is generally more positive than you would think because I have more time to sort through my overflowing shopping cart. Among my finds was fresh’s SUGAR lip treatment. I picked it up in line as an after thought and the moment it touched my lips I was in love. I made as many people try it as I possibly could. It goes on like silk and smells like heaven (according to Valori heaven smells like lemonheads) . It also comes in this matte finish metal tube that feels great in your hand and prevents squishing when it inevitably makes its way to the bottom of your purse.

Leave a Reply

